This is the official website of the Minnesota Men's Lacrosse team, a Registered Student Organization at the University of Minnesota.

Not affiliated with the University of Minnesota Athletics.

Copyright © 2019 Minnesota Men's Lacrosse Club #522

Minnesota Joins Central Collegiate Lacrosse Association

MINNEAPOLIS, Minn.—The Minnesota Men’s Lacrosse team has been accepted as a Division I conference member of the Central Collegiate Lacrosse Association. Minnesota will begin conference play in 2017 and be eligible to compete for the conference’s automatic qualifier to the MCLA National Championships.

The CCLA currently consists of 7 Division I teams and 14 Division II teams, representing four states: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Pennsylvania.

The Division I teams in the CCLA are:

  • Central Michigan University

  • Davenport University

  • Michigan State University

  • Oakland University

  • University of Pittsburg

  • University of Toledo

  • Western Michigan University

#Minnesota #CCLA #2017